Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 20th Sep 2014 11:30AM Under 16 Blitz Mallow Mallow
  Saturday 20th Sep 2014 12:30PM Under 18 Challenge Sunday's Well Rathcooney
  Saturday 20th Sep 2014 12:30PM Under 14 Challenge Cobh Pirates Rathcooney
  Sunday 21st Sep 2014 12:00PM Junior 2 Cup Dolphin Rathcooney
  Saturday 27th Sep 2014 12:00PM Under 16 Challenge Ballincollig Ballincollig
  Sunday 28th Sep 2014 14:30PM Junior 1 League Waterpark Waterpark
  Sunday 5th Oct 2014 14:30PM Junior 1 League Kinsale Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 14th Sep 2014 Junior 1 Clonakilty Rathcooney Win 24 - 10  
  Saturday 13th Sep 2014 Under 14 Sunday's Well Rathcooney Win 20 - 15  
  Saturday 19th Apr 2014 U13s Skibbereen Bandon, THIS IS THE LEAGUE FINAL. Win 12 - 5 Read »
  Saturday 12th Apr 2014 Junior 2 Shandon RFC Shandon Win 12 - 8 Read »
  Sunday 6th Apr 2014 U13s Kanturk Kanturk Win 31 - 7 Read »
  Sunday 30th Mar 2014 Junior 1 Mallow Rathcooney Win 27 - 24 Read »
Web Design by Digital Crew