Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 10th Dec 2016 12:00PM Boys Under 18 Challenge Youghal Youghal
  Saturday 17th Dec 2016 12:00PM Boys Under 14 Friendly Highfield Away
  Saturday 17th Dec 2016 12:30PM Girls Under 18 Challenge Thurles Rathcooney
  Sunday 15th Jan 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Clonakilty Rathcooney
  Sunday 22nd Jan 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Abbeyfeale Abbeyfeale
  Sunday 5th Feb 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Muskerry Rathcooney
  Sunday 12th Feb 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Clanwilliam Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 4th Dec 2016 Junior 1 St. Senans Away Lose 13 - 21  
  Saturday 3rd Dec 2016 Boys Under 16 Highfield Rathcooney Win 17 - 7  
  Saturday 3rd Dec 2016 Boys Under 14 Kanturk Rathcooney Win 47 - 17  
  Sunday 27th Nov 2016 Junior 1 Kilfeacle Rathcooney Lose 3 - 31 Read »
  Saturday 26th Nov 2016 Boys Under 14 Mallow Rathcooney Win 29 - 12  
  Sunday 20th Nov 2016 Boys Under 16 Waterpark Rathcooney Win 25 - 24 Read »
Web Design by Digital Crew