Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Friday 24th Feb 2017 19:30PM Junior 1 Challenge Ballincollig Rathcooney
  Saturday 25th Feb 2017 12:00PM Boys Under 14 League Phase 2 Mallow Rathcooney
  Saturday 25th Feb 2017 12:30PM Boys Under 18 Munster Club Bowl Cashel Rathcooney
  Saturday 25th Feb 2017 13:00PM Boys Under 16 League Phase 2 Skibbereen Skibbereen (NOTE CHANGES)
  Sunday 5th Mar 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Galbally Galbally
  Sunday 19th Mar 2017 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Bandon Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 18th Feb 2017 Boys Under 14 Bandon Bandon Lose 0 - 40  
  Sunday 12th Feb 2017 Junior 1 Clanwilliam Rathcooney Lose 8 - 24 Read »
  Saturday 11th Feb 2017 Boys Under 14 Midleton Rathcooney. Win 17 - 10  
  Wednesday 8th Feb 2017 Boys Under 15 CBC Landsdowne Lose 10 - 17 Read »
  Sunday 5th Feb 2017 Junior 1 Muskerry Rathcooney Win 30 - 21 Read »
  Saturday 4th Feb 2017 Boys Under 14 Clonakilty Clonakilty. NOTE TIME TO BE CONFIRMED. Win 19 - 14  
Web Design by Digital Crew