Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 4th Jan 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Muskerry Rathcooney
  Sunday 11th Jan 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Tralee Rathcooney
  Sunday 18th Jan 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Galbally Galbally
  Sunday 8th Feb 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Cobh Pirates Rathcooney
  Sunday 22nd Feb 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Skibbereen Skibereen
  Sunday 15th Mar 2015 14:30PM Junior 1 League Clonmel Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 13th Dec 2014 Under 16 Cobh Pirates The Paddocks, Cobh Lose 17 - 32  
  Saturday 13th Dec 2014 Under 18 Kinsale Kinsale Lose 13 - 16  
  Saturday 13th Dec 2014 Under 14 Sunday's Well Mahon (TOP OF THE TABLE CLASH). Win 24 - 14 Read »
  Sunday 7th Dec 2014 Junior 1 St. Mary's St Mary,s Draw 11 - 11 Read »
  Saturday 6th Dec 2014 Under 16 Bantry Rathcooney Lose 7 - 38 Read »
  Friday 5th Dec 2014 Under 14 Charleville Rathcooney, (A chance to top the group, Support most welcome). Win 45 - 0 Read »
Web Design by Digital Crew