Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Saturday 24th Feb 2018 12:00PM Boys Under 16 Pan Munster Plate Bandon Bandon
  Saturday 24th Feb 2018 12:00PM Boys Under 16 Pan Munster Plate Shannon/St Mary's Away, (Time TBC)
  Sunday 4th Mar 2018 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Castleisland Rathcooney
  Sunday 11th Mar 2018 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Thurles Thurles
  Sunday 25th Mar 2018 16:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League St. Mary's Rathcooney
  Sunday 8th Apr 2018 14:30PM Junior 1 Munster Junior League Waterford City Waterford

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 11th Feb 2018 Junior 1 Crosshaven Crosshaven Lose 0 - 22 Read »
  Sunday 4th Feb 2018 Junior 1 Killarney Rathcooney Win 24 - 15 Read »
  Sunday 14th Jan 2018 Junior 1 Muskerry Muskerry NOTE TIME CHANGE Lose 20 - 31 Read »
  Sunday 7th Jan 2018 Junior 1 Clonakilty Rathcooney, (Note Time) Semi-Final match Lose 8 - 10 Read »
  Saturday 6th Jan 2018 Boys Under 14 Ballincollig Ballincollig Win 57 - 54 Read »
  Sunday 3rd Dec 2017 Junior 1 Clonakilty Clonakilty Lose 19 - 54 Read »
Web Design by Digital Crew