Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Sunday 28th Aug 2016 14:30PM Adult Rugby Challenge Ballincollig Ballincollig
  Saturday 3rd Sep 2016 14:30PM Adult Rugby Tour Overnight Killarney Killarney
  Sunday 11th Sep 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 County Cup Bandon Rathcooney
  Sunday 18th Sep 2016 14:30PM Adult Rugby Challenge Youghal Youghal
  Sunday 25th Sep 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Skibbereen Skibbereen
  Sunday 2nd Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Clonmel Rathcooney
  Sunday 9th Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Cobh Pirates Cobh

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Thursday 5th May 2016 Boys Under 13 Cork Constitution Highfield Lose 12 - 24 Read »
  Wednesday 27th Apr 2016 Boys Under 13 Bandon Rathcooney Win 31 - 24  
  Tuesday 26th Apr 2016 Junior 3 Midleton Midleton Win 26 - 18  
  Sunday 24th Apr 2016 Boys Under 16 Sunday's Well Pres Grounds. Win 39 - 12 Read »
  Thursday 21st Apr 2016 Boys Under 13 Cork Constitution Mahon Win 39 - 21 Read »
  Monday 18th Apr 2016 Junior 3 Fermoy Fermoy Win 26 - 13  
Web Design by Digital Crew