Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Friday 29th Aug 2014 00:00AM Adult teams Challenge Clanwilliam TBD
  Saturday 6th Sep 2014 00:00AM Adult teams Challenge Youghal TBD
  Sunday 7th Sep 2014 12:00PM Junior 2 Dennehy Cup Kanturk Kanturk
  Saturday 13th Sep 2014 00:00AM Adult teams Challenge Ballincollig TBD
  Sunday 21st Sep 2014 02:30AM Junior 1 County Cup Kanturk Kanturk
  Sunday 28th Sep 2014 14:30PM Junior 1 League Waterpark Waterpark
  Sunday 5th Oct 2014 14:30PM Junior 1 League Kinsale Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Saturday 19th Apr 2014 U13s Skibbereen Bandon, THIS IS THE LEAGUE FINAL. Win 12 - 5 Read »
  Saturday 12th Apr 2014 Junior 2 Shandon RFC Shandon Win 12 - 8 Read »
  Sunday 6th Apr 2014 U13s Kanturk Kanturk Win 31 - 7 Read »
  Sunday 30th Mar 2014 Junior 1 Mallow Rathcooney Win 27 - 24 Read »
  Thursday 27th Mar 2014 U13s Dolphin Rathcooney Win 12 - 7 Read »
  Sunday 23rd Mar 2014 Junior 2 Kinsale kinsale Lose 11 - 33 Read »
Web Design by Digital Crew