Upcoming Fixtures

  Date Time Team Match Type Opposition Location
  Friday 30th Sep 2016 19:00PM Boys Under 14 Friendly Sunday's Well Rathcooney
  Friday 30th Sep 2016 19:00PM Boys Under 16 Challenge Cobh Pirates Cobh
  Sunday 2nd Oct 2016 12:00PM Junior 2 Challenge Fermoy Rathcooney
  Sunday 2nd Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Clonmel Rathcooney
  Sunday 9th Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Cobh Pirates Cobh
  Sunday 16th Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 Challenge Cup Kilfeacle Rathcooney
  Sunday 23rd Oct 2016 14:30PM Junior 1 League Richmond Rathcooney

Latest Results

  Match Date Team Opposition Location Result Score Report
  Sunday 25th Sep 2016 Junior 1 Skibbereen Skibbereen Lose 18 - 26 Read »
  Friday 23rd Sep 2016 Boys Under 14 Cobh Pirates Rathcooney Win 35 - 20  
  Saturday 17th Sep 2016 Boys Under 16 Muskerry Muskerry Win 24 - 12 Read »
  Sunday 11th Sep 2016 Junior 1 Bandon Rathcooney Lose 8 - 55 Read »
  Thursday 5th May 2016 Boys Under 13 Cork Constitution Highfield Lose 12 - 24 Read »
  Wednesday 27th Apr 2016 Boys Under 13 Bandon Rathcooney Win 31 - 24  
Web Design by Digital Crew